I do NOT own this poem! ALL credit goes to this person! I hope you enjoy~!
-Mimi14Senpai
(Warning! There is a cuss word in this poem!)


 

People say I’m different,

Like there’s something that I lack,

Well I’d rather been in colour,

Than drawn in white and black.

*

People say I’m different,

Like it’s some kind of disease,

But I just look them in the eye and say:

“Cummon b*tch, please,”

*

“I know that I’m different,

But that’s something that I bring,

Hell, everyone is different,

And I wouldn’t change a thing.”

*

Link to Poem
Link to Author

Leave a Reply

