Hi~! Mimi14Senpai here with a status post! *smiles and waves hello* 😉 🙂 Guess what? It’s snowing like CRAZY where I am! 😀 It’s been snowing ever since around 10:00 AM or so! It’s now currently 2:17 PM, and it’s STILL snowing! 😀 I LOVE snow days! Especially when I don’t have to go to school! XD *laughs* I’ve been having SO much fun! I’ve been making snow cream, playing with the little neighborhood kids, having snowball fights, drinking hot cocoa, eating warm foods, and having so much fun! *smiles happily* 🙂 😀

Please comment below where you are, and what the weather is like where you are! Please & thank you~! 🙂 It will be much appreciated, and I would love to hear about the weather around the world! *smiles eagerly* 🙂

This is the end of this status post! I hope you have enjoyed~! Blog with you later~! 😉 🙂 😀

~Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “It’s Snowing!

Leave a Reply

