Hey, what’s up? Mimi14Senpai here! I just woke up, in the middle of the night (it’s 12:37 in the morning), and I couldn’t go back to sleep. Sooo… I decided to blog, about my day!
Today, I had school (like usual). I had first period Algebra, free period, third period Honors English, lunch, fourth period Honors Science, and fifth period Honors Spanish. In Spanish class, we had a test (which I probably failed…). After school, I had some free time to complete my homework & read some Harry Potter. Next, I had a babysitting job from 4:50 to 6:45. I babysitted my neighbor’s two young boys. We played board games, played with their toys, ate some snacks, prepared/ate dinner, had a dance-off (which I failed miserably in…), read some Roald Dahl children’s books, and had fun. Afterwards, I received $28 for my hard work. Then, I went home. I watched some anime & YouTube, read Harry Potter & Percy Jackson, and wrote.
So, that’s basically my day. How was yours?
~Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

