Hey, what’s up? Mimi14Senpai here~! Yes, I realize that I haven’t been posting anything except for outfits lately. Why? Because I’ve been REALLY busy lately! I’m currently at my neighborhood pool, watching my little brother & my little sister at their swim practice! Here, have a picture!

image
My Neighborhood Pool

I’m going to be busy a lot lately, since there is a lot of fun stuff to do this summer! I will post more later! I’m currently on my phone, by the way, since my laptop was taken away!
Anyway, I’m going to go! Have an awesome day! Bye~!

~Mimi14Senpai
^ – ^

Leave a Reply

