Hey, what’s up, everybody? Mimi14Senpai here~! 🙂 Yes, I do realize that I haven’t been blogging in a WHILE, but now that I have a tablet I’m planning on blogging MUCH more! 😄 I’ve only really been posting Polyvore outfits here, but that’s mainly only because whenever I create a new outfit, WordPress automatically posts the outfit here on my blog. 😑

Anyway, a LOT has been going on since my last status blog post. I’ll blog about some of the stuff that has happened later today. 😌

I hope you have enjoyed this quick blog post! As soon as I publish this post, I will be editing the recent outfit blogs and whatnot. 😁

Blog with you later~! Bye~! 😁 

~Mimi14Senpai 

Leave a Reply

