Hey, what’s up, bloggers? Mimi14Senpai here! And autumn is here! Thus, with the arrival of autumn, comes the arrival of warm sweaters, comfortable jeans, cool boots, soft scarves, and more! In this blog post, I will be presenting some of my favorite autumn styles, accessories, makeup, and trends! 


* Outfits/Style
I have a very unique style of clothing, as my mother says. I love to wear hoodies, sweaters, and jeans. I adore clothing that is comfortable and casual. But sometimes, I love to show some flair (which is rarely). Here are three outfits that I would definitely wear during the season of autumn:


* Accessories
I don’t normally wear much accessories other than my usual messenger bag, and the occasional bracelet or necklace. But here are some accessories that I would DEFINITELY wear:


* Makeup
I don’t wear any makeup, other than concealer, lip gloss/lip balm, mascara (RARELY), perfume, and lotion. Sooo… There’s not really much that I can show you… Sooo… I’ll just show you my favorite perfume & lotion:
a-thousand-wishes


 

2 thoughts on “Autumn Styles!

Leave a Reply

