Top 5 Autumn Desserts


Hello everybody! Butterfly15 here~! First of all, before we start, I’d like to say… Mimi14Senpai put me up to this. She insisted that we must post more blog content, since we’ve been, as she put it, “slacking off.” Anyway, I know Mimi’s going to see this post no matter what. So, let’s get started.
This blog post is about my top 5 autumn desserts. I love sweet stuff, admittedly Mimi and I have a MAJOR sweet tooth. So, let’s get started, shall we? 


#1) PUMPKIN PIE!!! I mean, who DOESN’T love pumpkin pie?! It’s beautifully delicious! And it gets even better with a scoop of vanilla ice cream! Pumpkin pie is my number one favorite autumn dessert, no doubt!
pumpkin-pie

#2) Salted & roasted pumpkin seeds! They’re DELICIOUS!!! Mimi doesn’t like them whatsoever, but she’s an EXTREMELY picky eater. Even she can’t deny it. Anyway, these are my number two favorite autumn dessert!
roasted-pumpkin-seeds-horiz-a-1500

#3) Pecan pie~! YUM~! I adore pecan pie, but not as much as pumpkin pie, of course!
Pecan Pie.jpg

#4) Chocolate fudge brownies~!!!!! These. Are. Positively. DELICIOUS!!!!! I ADORE chocolate, fudge, and brownies. And when put all together, it gets even better!
chocolate-fudge-brownies

#5) Peanut butter cookies and snickerdoodles! It’s a tie for fifth place between these two YUMMY cookies! I love them both!

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Autumn Desserts

    1. *smiles* Thank you, I’m glad that you enjoyed! 🙂 To be honest, at first I refused to try pecan pie. I thought that it looked disgusting. One day, my friends convinced me to try it, and it was DELICIOUS! You really should try it, if you haven’t already.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

