Hey, what’s up, bloggers? Mimi14Senpai here, and I am EXHAUSTED!! My family, along with a couple of friends, have been hosting a yard sale for FIVE HOURS!! Why? Well, in the future year of 2018, my Girl Scout troop & I will be embarking on an international trip to Europe. We will be going to: England, France, Versaille, Rome, and MAYBE Greece. And we’ll be staying on this trip for about a week, give or take. Thus, we have to raise around $4000 per person. So, to pay for the trip, we’re fundraising. From this yard sale, we have a profit of around $120, not counting the heaps of change that we have. Also, to fundraise, I’ll be doing babysitting (I’ve already been babysitting; I’m just going to do it more), yard work, auctions, raffles, Girl Scout cookie sales, and more! I can’t wait to go on this trip! Please wish me luck~! Well, that’s it for this blog! Blog with you later! Bye~!

~Mimi14Senpai

4 thoughts on “Yard Sale for 5 Hours!

Leave a Reply

