My Morning Routine


Hey, what’s up, bloggers? Mimi14Senpai here~! Today, I will be sharing with you my daily morning routine (from Monday to Friday)! I wake up pretty early because the high schoolers where I live get to school early and get home early as well. Anyway, here’s my morning routine! I hope that you will enjoy~! 😉 🙂 


  • 5:15 AM – I wake up, to the sound of my alarm. Admittedly, I hit the snooze button, to hopefully get a few more minutes of sleep.
  • 5:20 AM – I get ready for school. I eat breakfast, drink my morning health milkshake, get dressed, brush my hair + teeth, put on VERY little makeup (I rarely do this), wash my face, et cetera.
  • 6:25 AM – I arrive at the bus stop. I stay there and I hang out with my best friend until the bus arrives.
  • 6:35 AM – The bus arrives around this time.
  • 7:05 AM – I arrive at school around this time.

blog-pic-my-morning-routine

4 thoughts on “My Morning Routine

Leave a Reply

