Good morning, everyone~! 🙂 Mimi14Senpai here~! 😉 Today, my family, a couple of friends, and I will be going somewhere VERY special~! 😀 We’re going to a town named Scottsville, where they’re decorating the WHOLE ENTIRE town to look like Hogsmeade, from Harry Potter~! YAY~! 🙂 😀 I can’t WAIT~!!!!! 🙂 😀

I ADORE Harry Potter! 🙂 So, this is something VERY SPECIAL for me~! 🙂 😀 I’ve created my very own Harry Potter character along with an outfit! The outfit consists of my Hogwarts t-shirt, a black cloak (AKA my father’s plain black jacket), skinny jeans, black boots, a black messenger bag, and a handmade Harry Potter wand that I made myself! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* I can’t WAIT~!!!!! It’s going to be so bloody awesome! (Harry Potter reference; sort of…)

Anyway, if I can convince my parents to give me my phone, I plan to take LOTS of photos & a video for my YouTube channel as well! I’ll post a photo gallery of all the photos I take onto this blog, along with a few of my other blogs! *smiles happily* 😉 🙂 😀 I can’t wait! Wish me luck~! *smiles and waves goodbye* 😉 🙂 😀 Bye~! Have an amazingly awesome day, everyone!

~Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

