* Outfit – Autumn Outfit #1


Hey, what’s up, bloggers? Mimi14Senpai here~! *smiles & waves hello* 😉 🙂 Today, I’m going to show you a BEAUTIFUL outfit, that I designed myself! 😀 *smiles excitedly* I really hope that you will like it! 😉 🙂 😀 


autumn-outfit-1

(I got all of the photos off of Google! Credit for the images goes to their respected owners!)


  • Clothing I Used

* Navy-Blue cashmere sweater
* Gray skinny jeans
* Black leather combat boots
* Brown leather messenger bag
* Cream-colored cashmere scarf
* Choker necklace
* Amethyst pendant necklace
* Blue Ravenclaw-themed bracelet
* Harry Potter-themed watch
* Black, nerdy eyeglasses

Leave a Reply

