Random Monday


Hi, so this is the first random argument/conversation for random monday’s. I just feel like we need something funny on an otherwise boring first day of the week. If you hate Monday’s, try to look forward to this at least.

The anime’s used today will be Free! and Angel Beats!. Enjoy!

HARUKA NANASE: I want to go swimming in that lake.

YURI NAKAMURA: Not now, we are about to go on operation parachute.

MAKOTO TACHIBANE: WAIT, WHAT? HOW DID THEY TALK US INTO THIS!!!

REI RYUGAZAKI: *pushes up glasses*Actually, they talked me into it, I talked Nagisa into it, and he talked the rest of you into it.

YUZURO OTONASHI: Don’t worry, I can pretty much garentee that it is not what you think it is.

RIN MATSUOKA: *crosses arms over chest*So, you can pretty much garentee that you know what we are all thinking it is? I think your lying.

HINATA HIDEKI: Well, what is it you think it is?

NAGISA NATSUMI: We get to jump out of a plane!

HINATA HIDEKI/YUZERO OTONASHI/ YURI NAKAMURA: Wrong.

NAGISA NATSUMI: Hey, where did Haru go?

MAKOTO TACHIBANA/RIN MATSUOKA: oh for the love of…

GOU MATSUOKA: *see’s Haruka about to swim and fangirls* SO HOT, SO HOT!

T.K.: Wild Heaven, man, Wild Heaven.

REI RYUGAZAKI: Okay, we get it, it’s wild here, now will you cut that out!

YURIPPI NAKAMURA: Don’t talk to members of the SSS like that! T.K. is fine, besides, it’s not like anyone else has anything to say about that*motions at Gou*

KANADE TACHIBANA: She has a point, doesn’t she big brother? *looks at Makoto*

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: We are not related just because we have the same name! I’m not related to you!

KANADE TACHIBANA: Yes you are, your my big bother. Why are you so upset big brother?

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: *face palms* We are not related! How many times do I have to tell you that!

KANADE TACHIBANA: Are you and Haruka having couple problems?

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: NO! ME AND HARU ARE DOING FINE! YOU AND RIN ARE THE PROBLEM!

RIN MATSUOKA: What are you talking about, I’m a wonderful to be around. Just ask Haru, I mean, he is the one that came to Australia with me when he got tired of you.

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: Rin, just shut up, please.

KANADE TACHIBANA: Would you like me to use my hand sonic on him. *hand sonic comes out”

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: NO! Why don’t we put away the hand sonic, don’t worry Kanade, I have an idea of what to do with him when we get back to Iwatobi.

SHIINA ERI: You could always tell your Haru friend on him, he seems to have your back.

YUI: Let’s just parachute already

YURI NAKAMURA: Okay, Members of the SSS, we will now proceed to go to the area in which we will begin operation parachute. HERE WE GO!

HARUKA NANASE: Where are we going though?

MAKOTO TACHIBANA: Haru put a shirt on.

HARUKA NANASE: *notices he forgot to put his shirt back on* Okay, I’ll be right back. *Goes to get shirt*

SHIINA ERI: *balancing brooms on fingers* I must improve my concentration.

FREE CHARACTERS: Oooo-kaaayyy?

ANGEL BEATS CHARACTERS(minus Shiina and T.K.): Don’t worry, that’s her normal.

T.K.: It’s a wild Heaven, man. I’m tellin’ ya.

GOU MATSUOKA: Okay, I think we’ll take our leave now, Bye. *Shoves Mako, Haru, Rin, Rei, and Nagisa away*

ANGEL BEATS CHARACTERS: You can’t leave!

RIN MATSUOKA: And why not?

ANGEL BEATS CHARACTERS: Because you have to go on operation parachute.

FREE CHARACTERS: NOPE! SEE YA! *all leave*.

Leave a Reply

