Watch It Friday~!


Hello~! Lotus Nanese here~! 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Okay, so, for today’s Watch It, I think I will try to convince you to watch Tokyo Ghoul. Also, I don’t have a picture because I ended up doing this last minute, wich is why it was posted SUPER late, I literally JUST finished when I posted it!


Watch It Friday:
Tokyo Ghoul~!

Okay, so Tokyo Ghoul is based on the life of Ken Kaneki who is just a normal teenager with a secret to hide. What’s not so normal is the secret he hides, or is it normal, you have to watch to find out. Kaneki is a Ghoul, a man eating monster disguised as a normal person. Now he wasn’t born like this, but something caused him to be the most dangerous kind of ghoul, while also beig the coolest. He is a one eyed ghoul, one who combines man and monster. It’s kinda like Eren Jeager from Attack on Titan, or, something like that I guess. Anyways, I can’t realy think of anything else to say, except, for people who are watching, or people who already watched, I heard they aer making a third season for the anime. 2017 is a big year for anime. Enjoy everyone, and see you on Monday!

Leave a Reply

