Hello~! Lilly Ride here! 🙂 *smiles* Okay, so instead of the USUAL Conversation/Argument Monday thing, I will say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all the people who happen to have the SAME birthday as me (today is my 15th birthday)! 🙂 *smiles* So, to everyone who has a birthday today (March 13th)… Happy birthday to you~! 🙂 😀 *smiles again* And… HAPPY 15th BIRTHDAY TO THE TWINS (Lotus Nanese & Lilly Ride)~!!! 

Happy-Birthday-To-The-Twins


Today is my 15th birthday!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Can you believe it?! 😀 I can’t think of anything better to do other then to create a blog post for it. Sorry that this post is SO late, but I can’t do everything all at once. Not to mention that I had a BUNCH of work today, plus I was REALLY tired. :/ *shrugs*

Here’s a question: How do YOU celebrate YOUR birthday? Mine is filled with candy, sleeping, work, sleeping, food, sleeping, oh and of course, MORE SLEEPING~!

Also, another question: How old are you? And ANOTHER question: How do you celebrate? And last but not least, ANOTHER question: Who do you invite to your party (if you had/have one)?


Also, I am going to start doing something NEW!! At the end of each post, I will put a random question, and I want ALL of you viewers/bloggers to answer as BEST you can. I also want you to think about your answer as LONG as you need, and remember: there are NO wrong answers.

Here’s the question for today: 
What is your ultimate goal?

4 thoughts on “Happy 15th Birthday to the Twins~!

  1. Happy (LATE) 15th birthday, Lilly & Lotus!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & hands you candy* I’m REALLY sorry that I couldn’t go to your 15th birthday party though… 😦 *frowns* I REALLY wanted to go…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

