Okay, so I think I will be doing birthday (rest of the) month instead of the normal anime thing. The whole happy birthday to my twins threw me off a little. So, to people reading this who have a birthday this week, Congrats, you can celebrate it  here. I don’t know what I will post, but I will think of something. For today though, I will talk about… Presents???

Okay, so for different people, there are different things you can get them to make them happy to the point where they actually want to give you a hug. Most of the prestents I get seem kinda strange to me, and I would rather go shoping for clothes instead of getting them as presents, but some people would like them as gifts. Here is a list of things that people might like if you know them and what they like to do. If not, ask them and then pull up your amazon, cause here’s the shoping list.


Otaku’s/ anime lovers~

  1. Anime DVD’s
  2. Manga
  3. Anime/ Manga figures and colectables
  4. OVA’s
  5. A list of websites to watch anime and read manga
  6. Get it right that you read manga and watch anime

Artist/Drawer~

  1. Sketch book
  2. Colored pencils
  3. Mecanical pencils
  4. Regular pencils
  5. Paint
  6. Clay (for making things)
  7. Oil Pastels
  8. Chalk Pastels
  9. Led pastels
  10. colored paper
  11. notebook

Writer/storyteller~

  1. Notebooks
  2. Mechalical pencils
  3. Laptop
  4. Journal

Gamer~

  1. Gaming systems
  2. Games
  3. Bateries
  4. Coltrolers
  5. Huge TV

Singer/Songwriter~

  1. Ipod
  2. Itunes card
  3. Money
  4. Notebook
  5. Song lyrics

Fashionista~

  1. Clothes
  2. Cloth
  3. Sowing machine
  4. Sowing suplies
  5. Shoe’s

Pranksters

  1. Water baloons
  2. Paint (liquid paint)
  3. Rope
  4. Stink bombs
  5. Pranking set
  6. Voice modifyer

Normal people~

  1. Candy
  2. Money
  3. Gift cards

That’s all I can come up with. If you guys think of anyone I left out, please tell me in the comments and I will try to add them in the post for tomorrow. That’s all for meow, Lilly out.

Leave a Reply

