Okay, I have nothing to say today, so I’m just gonna talk and you people can read this or not, either way I don’t really care. This isn’t really about birthdays, I’m just bored. Oh, I know, I’m gonna write a short story!


*Flashback*

I looked beside me to my left, to my big brother, who was still looking at the clouds above us. I looked up once again, but my gaze did not stay on the clouds for long as they soon locked onto the other women beside me, my mother, who soon met my gaze, smiling lovingly. Her smile was contagious, and I felt my own lips pull upwards into a smile as well. My big brother sat up, stretching his arms before standing up, along with my boyfrmotheriend, who followed the motion of getting up. They then turned towards me and each held out a hand. I took their hands in mine, and they carfully pulled me up, my brother catching me as I almost fell forward, not getting my footing right. Pulling me back up, he turned his back to me, and I knew what that meant!


I will continue tomorrow, I have a ton of things I have to do right now, including updating on Booksie… I’m so sorry, but, you know, not really, because if I finished this today, I would have nothing to post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

