Hey Creatives, Lilly Ride here, I was wondering if you all would do me the favor of checking out some of my other websites. This was my first website so I of course post most of my things on here, but I would still like for you all to see my other ones. I would love some encouragement  to help me update them.


I have two other blogs,

Blog #1~Nerdy Otaku Gamer Girl

Blog #2~Lilly and Mimi

That’s it. Thanks for your continued support (Likes and Comments) of Three Creative Girls

Bye Creatives


What do you think of first when someone asks what your dream is?

7 thoughts on “My websites

  1. Hey, Lotus! I featured your NerdyOtakuGamerGirl blog on one of my blogs! I’m doing a 30 Day Blogging Challenge on my https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com blog, and for Day #17, I had to share links to my favorite blogs (besides the blogs that I’m a part of)! So, I featured your NerdyOtakuGamerGirl blog! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you’ll get more followers on that blog! Also, here’s a link to the post where I featured your blog! Please go check out the post ASAP: https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com/2017/04/09/mimi-minecraft-gaming-does-the-blogging-challenge-day-17/ Please & thank chu~! 🙂 *smiles*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

