Lily’s Art – Anime Girl


Lilly here with more artwork, as requested by my friend Mimi irl, and my friend Ty inside the internet (Written while thinking of SAO). This one is an anime girl, but not from any show in particular. Anyways, here it is!!!


Screenshot 2017-03-29 at 12.09.50 PM

I had two drawing of people, but after a survey, 100% of the people asked said that this one was beter and more detailed, and after looking over my work, critisizing the drawings, and asking around again, I must agree with them. I don’t really like the other one anyways, which really just means that I’m not as pround of that one as I was before. Anyways, I hope you all like it. Please remember to like and comment. Bye!

Leave a Reply

