Please Join My Book Club~!


Hey, what’s up, Creativians? Mimi14Senpai here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* I have created a BOOK CLUB on the website, GoodReads! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would join! The book club is called the “Young Authors Book Club!” 🙂 *smiles* Here’s the link to join:

* Link to my Book Club: LINK TO JOIN MY GOODREADS BOOK CLUB

I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would join! Please & thank you~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of new members* In my book club, you can: share your writing & books that you have enjoyed, make new friends, talk & discuss books + more, and SO much more! Also, if Lilly Ride (one of the other AMAZING admins on this blog) joins, then I will add her as a moderator! 🙂 *smiles* So, Lilly, if you’re reading this, PLEASE JOIN!!! I will add you as a moderator as SOON as you join!

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you all have enjoyed~! 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to join my book club, leave a like, comment, & follow our blog! Please & thank chu~! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

Leave a Reply

