Need help picking!!!


Okay, so I made, like, a ton of headers for future posts. Anyways, now I have the problem of not knowing which is best, so I would like for you all to decide which header I should use for what day of the week when I don’t use the headers for the anime things. Anyways, here they are!


Lilly Ride(1)Lilly Ride (2)Lilly Ride (1)Lilly Ride (3)Lilly Ride (4)


Okay, now for the ones for the regular days of the week


Random Conversation-Argument MondayMeme-filled TuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday


And, when I do art, it will look something like this.


Lilly's Art (1)Lilly's Art


That’s all, but if you want me to make post covers for your websites, just ask me. You can reach me at…

lillyride@yahoo.com

Or in the comments, so please let me know which you all think should go to which day. Lilly Ride Out!

6 thoughts on “Need help picking!!!

  1. For the days; a toss up with Wednesday and Friday. Wed header is really well done, simplistic but straight to the point. Same with Fri. As for the other header, the very first one. As for the art choice, depends on what you want to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

