Hey creatives, Lilly Ride here
Hello Everybody, it’s Butterfly15
Hey, what’s up, Creativians? Mimi14Senpai here

And we’re all here once more! *Smiles and waves hello.*

So, I’ve been posting a lot lately, trying to make up for lost time, since I had stopped for the summer, but felt like others would have stayed updating, and started when I saw they weren’t. I’ve actually been having a lot of fun updating this, and I’m happy I started to do it more often. Now it’s more relaxing then a hastle.

I think the last thing I posted before I left for a while was about the elections, but now I’m back, and I’m updating again. I’ll start posting more, like I used to. It feels good to be back, and I’m so glad you all are still following the website, even after we stopped posting for so long.

I have been active for a while now, and I’m so happy you people are reading and enjoying the website. We may be a little random sometimes, but we like being on here, and it means a lot that you all like the website. Anyways, that’s all I wanted to say.

We hope you all continue to enjoy the website! *Waves again, still smiling*

Bye Creatives!

See ya Everyone!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

