Hello Creatives, and welcome to a new OC from me. I hope you all will enjoy it! This is Sarah Parker, and I made her for Marvel fan-fictions. Enjoy this little amount of info on her while I go get my school work done.


Screenshot 2017-04-19 at 11.10.45 AMScreenshot 2017-04-19 at 11.13.00 AMName ~ Sarah Parker
Nicknames ~ S, Sa, Sarah, Sare
Superhero Name ~ Lo N

Age ~ 15
Birthday ~ September 9 (Virgo)
Birth Place ~ New York, USA
OC For ~ Marvel

Personality ~ Normally upbeat, like a kid, but can be serious when she wants to be. She is smart and naturally talented, but loves to talk about things, mostly her friends.

Appearance ~ Just shorter than Peter (up to about his eyebrows), has long, brown hair, and big brown eyes. Loves the colors black, gold, dark blue, and green. Can’t stand light pink, but can put up with most any other colors. Tomboy, so she won’t wear dresses very often. She doesn’t really care much about what others think of her looks, but she is
Screenshot 2017-04-19 at 11.13.42 AMknown as a natural beauty at school.

Screenshot 2017-04-19 at 12.43.59 PMFamily ~

-Samantha Parker
*older
*17
*March 29(Aries)

-Matt Parker
*younger
*11
*July 24(Leo)

-Molie Parker
*younger
*10
*Febuary 12(Aquarious)

-John Parker
*Father
*39
*June 15(Gimini)

-Jacey Parker
*Mother
*38
*September 25(Libra)


Thanks for Reading (2)

2 thoughts on “My OC’s ~ Sarah Parker

  1. Cute OC, Lotus! 🙂 *smiles* I like her! Also, just so you know, I edited this post of yours and I’m editing a few of your other posts. I hope that you don’t mind!! All I’m doing is changing the categories + tags, and putting words in bold/italics/underline. So, I’m hardly doing anything to change your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

