Hey, what’s up? Mimi14Senpai (edits by Lilly) here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* You know how I haven’t been doing that many posts here on ThreeCreativeGirls? And how I said that I was going to be a LOT more active on this blog (if you didn’t hear about that, then go to this link)? Well, I decided that I was going to inform you all about what’s been going on lately in my life! YAY~!!! 🙂 *smiles* Basically, NOW you will know why I haven’t been on this blog in a WHILE!! 🙂 *smiles* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


What’s Been Going On Lately
In Mimi14Senpai’s Life!

  • High School: I’m ALMOST DONE with my 1st year of high school!!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* Thank goodness~! Currently, I’m in the 3rd school semester. Which means… I only have ONE last semester to go~!!! Then, it’ll be summer!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I’ve been doing pretty GREAT so far, considering that this is my very FIRST year of high school!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* In fact, at the moment, I have ALL A’s in ALL of my classes!!! 🙂 *smiles* WOOHOO~!!!! 🙂 😀 😉 *smiles happily & celebrates*
  • Girl Scouts: I’m a Girl Scout, soooo… Recently, I’ve been selling a TON of Girl Scout cookies. Which is a GOOD thing, but… Also a BAD thing… :/ 😦 *shrugs awkwardly & frowns* The GOOD part of it, is that I’m ALMOST done with cookie-selling-season! THANK GOODNESS~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* But, the BAD part of it, is that I STILL have a TON of booth sales & sales in general that I need to do… 😦 *sighs & frowns* But, once this is over, I will (HOPEFULLY) have PLENTY of free time (Lilly: Maybe)! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & excitedly* 
  • I have more reasons, but I have to finish this up now, cause I have to do some work, but I will be on here as often as I can be. Okey-dokey? See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi14Senpai
AKA Minah

What-is-going-on-in-the-life-of-Mimi14Senpai

3 thoughts on “What’s Been Going On In The Life Of Mimi14Senpai~!

  1. Hi Mimi! I hope you don’t mind that I made a few edits and posted this. It had been in drafts for about a month, and you hadn’t changed it, so I figured you were done with it, and that it was ready to be posted

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t mind! 🙂 *smiles* Thanks for posting it for me, actually. I’ve been meaning to post it, but I’ve been a bit too busy to go on ThreeCreativeGirls… 😦 *frowns* But anyway, thank chu~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

