Hello!


I’m bored, so I think I’m gonna put up some writting of mine.. The first one sad, depressing, and does not fit in with the others, but, I’m still putting it up here. Enjoy!


I’m hanging by a thread,
Because of what they said.
I’m balancing,
Then Falling.
I hear a voice,
Through all the noise,
And know I’m done,
‘Cause there’s no more sun.
I’m hanging by a thread,
Because of what they said.


What’s on your mind,
When you gaze up at the night time sky?
Do you try to count the stars?
Do you name the constillations?
Do you wish that you could reach up,
And grab just one star out of the neverending sea of stars in the sky?


You’re only as brave as you think,
Only as smart as you know,
And only as creative as you can imagine


That’s it. I hope you all liked the writting. I know it makes no sence, but, there it is.

Thanks for Reading (2)

Leave a Reply

