Happy Monday!!!


Hey Creatives( ヘイクリエイティブ)! Okay, so this is a funny Monday. It is not even 11:00 in the morning and we have already had two fire drills. Gotta love school’s these days. Anyways, I am hoping we will have one every so often for the rest of the day, but I won’t hold my breath. So, how are you all. I have some stuff that I am dreading, so let me tell you that now.


SOL testing is so quiet, it makes me stressed, but I have another in two days. That one is for social studies. I will get my score from my science today, and I really don’t want to know how I did. I kinda want to go to sleep now, but I can’t since I’m in school right now. That is all I am dreading right now, but I want to say some things for all of you first. Okay. Here goes nothing.

I know this is the first post I have done in a while, and I am sorry for that. I hope you all are not upset, but I understand if you are. That’s all for this. I will try to post more, but I really am busy.

Also, HAPPY MOTHERS DAY! Sorry I’m late, but I was spending time with my mother yesterday. What did you all do for Mothers Day this year? Was it fun? Did you do anything special for your mom?

Okay, that’s it. All for now, but I have also been forgetting to put the question for my posts, and I’m not sure if I can keep it up forever, so I will just ask the same question from now on, if I remember to ask. The question is…

What are you thinking about right now?


Thanks for Reading (2)

Leave a Reply

